Home Contact Us Find Us About Us Gallery Upcoming Events Practice Times WJC Information


Welcome to Winslow Judo Club

Winslow Judo Club is a member of the British Judo Association and has achieved the Bronze ClubMark Scheme Award.

Please take note of our new address

Winslow Judo Club,Sir Thomas Fremantle School, Main Sport Hall

Buckingham Road, Winslow, Bucks, MK18 3GH




Winslow Judo Club subscribes to Koka Kids

Koka Kids homepage




What's on


Saturday 16th December 2017

Last session of 2017 before Christmas

Saturday 6th January 2018

Restart after Christmas break

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Last Session before Half Term

Saturday 24th February January 2018

Restart after Half Term

Saturday 24th March 2018

Last Session before Easter

Saturday 21st April 2018

Restart after Easter

Saturday 19th May 2018

Last Session before Half Term

Wednesday 30th May to Sunday 3rd June

French Trip - Visit to Cours La Ville

Saturday 9th June 2018

Restart after Half Term

Saturday 14th July 2018

Last Session before Summer Term ends


Practice times start as follows on Saturdays

Young Juniors 2pm - 3pm
Intermediate Juniors/Seniors 3pm - 4.30pm